среда, 2 июля 2014 г.

Jerry Granelli & Jamie Saft - Nowness (2014)

Jerry Granelli & Jamie Saft - Nowness (Veal Records, 2014)

Jamie Saft: keys
Jerry Granelli: drums

1 - First Thought Best Thought
2 - Loves Fool
3 - Tail Of The Tiger
4 - Shasta Road
5 - How To Know No
6 - International Affairs
7 - Fortune Tellers   
8 - A Heart Lost And Discovered

"You can't hear a piece of music in advance. When you listen to music, you are hearing the present music at that time. You also can't undo the past, the music that you've heard already. You can't do that; you hear the music of the moment. Now is a vast thing. Past and future can't exist without now."- Chogyam Trungpa

"NOWNESS" is the latest full length from Jerry Granelli & Jamie Saft. 100% Green Forestry Certified Eco Wallet with deluxe art and poetry by Jerry Granelli, texts from Chogyam Trungpa, and calligraphies courtesy the Nalanda Translation Committee.


And try it in commnts!